North Chadderton

The Oak Trust will provide excellence in teaching, learning and leadership development.
This will be based on safe, inclusive practice which inspires and challenges everyone.
The Oak Trust

Calendar – Sixth Form

Sixth Form – Key Dates: 2019-20 Academic Year

Thursday 26th September

A Level and GCSE Awards Evening (6.45pm-8.30pm)

Thursday 21st November

Sixth Form Open Evening (6pm-8pm) – all Sixth Form students supporting event

Wednesday 4th December

Year 12 and Year 13 Assessment Collection

W/C Monday 16th December

Sixth Form Christmas Markets – stalls run by Sixth Form students

W/C Monday 6th January

Year 12 Work Experience

Wednesday 4th March

Year 12 and Year 13 Assessment Collection

Friday 6th March

Year 13 Mock Results Day

Friday 22nd May

Year 13 Leavers’ Assembly

Saturday 27th June

Year 13 Leavers’ Ball

Monday 22nd June – Wednesday 1st July

Year 12 End of Year Examinations

Friday 3rd July

Year 12 Assessment Collection

Monday 13th July

Year 12 Awards Assembly

Monday 13th July – Wednesday 15th July

Futures Week