North Chadderton

The Oak Trust will provide excellence in teaching, learning and leadership development.
This will be based on safe, inclusive practice which inspires and challenges everyone.
The Oak Trust

Contact School

Contact Details

Headteacher & Chief Executive: Ms J Clark

Senior Director of Education: Mrs S North

Receptionists'

Mrs G Tonge
Mrs A Galgani

Telephone 0161 624 9939
School address

North Chadderton School, Chadderton Hall Road,
Chadderton, OL9 0BN

Email

moffice@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Our Heads of Year and Assistant Heads of Year can be contacted via the main school telephone number: 0161 624 9939 and then option 3 'Year Teams' or via email.

  Head of Year Assistant Head of Year
Year 7

Mr N Makin

nmakin@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk 

Mr A Harrison

aharrison@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Year 8

Mr M Sumner

msumner@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Mrs M Cunningham

mcunningham@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Year 9 

Miss L Mitchell

lmitchell@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Ms L Davies

ldavies@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Year 10

Mrs M Melling

mmelling@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Mrs C Purkhardt

cpurkhardt@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Year 11

Mrs E Healy

ehealy@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Mr M Ali

mali@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Year 12 & 13

Mrs Greenwood

Director of Post 16 Education and Wider Partnerships

agreenwood@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

Mr J Mannix

Assitant Head of Sixth Form

jmannix@northchadderton.oldham.sch.uk

North Chadderton School is part of the Oak Trust for Inspirational Learning and Leadership.
Chair of the Trust Board - Mrs L Brierley, c/o North Chadderton School.

Chair of Local Advisory Committee - Mr G Crabtree.